top of page


The heart of RCR - all dedicated volunteers

President: Peter North

Vice President: Michelle OConnell

Secretary: Mardi Durling

Treasurer: Kate North

Junior Delegate: Renee Griffiths

Senior Delegate: Jenny Hagan

Registrar: Brad Taylor

Team Coordinator: Lily North

Uniform Coordinator: Eleanor Bryant

Equipment Coordinator: Di Devine

Trophy Coordinator: Gerardo Montes

Welfare Officer: Lauren Puke

Training Coordinator: Lana Peacock

Fill In Coordinator: Kelly de Bie

Comms Officer: Michelle OConnell

All enquiries email:

bottom of page